Live DVD


Live DVD of visually stunning and musically inspiring works by Romantic masters: Chopin, List, Rachmaninoff
and an incredible one-woman rendition of Gershwin's "Rhapsody in Blue".

Frederic Chopin:
Nocturne #20
Ballade #4
Nocturne #2
Etude Op. 10 No. 12 ("Revolutionary")

Franz Liszt:
Sonetto del Petrarca

George Gershwin:
Rhapsody in Blue

Order Information

Item Number: DVD - Live in Concert

Price: $24.99



  • Now Available!

Other Images

All Prices in US Dollars


Eleonora Lvov - Russian Concert Pianist and Master Teacher - - (941) 358-0235

find us on facebook